20 March 2017

Honestly today’s post will be rather short.  Yesterday I really did not have the opportunity to catch many Pokemon. I would still write more but am really tired and want to go to bed.  So here is a quick summery for you.

To start the day I opened the Pokemon Go app while preparing for yesterday’s post when I Rhyhorn shows up.  I do not have many Rhyhorns I think this may be the first one I caught the other’s have all come from eggs.

Rhyhorn

Other than using my Go Plus to spin for me on the one Pokestop on my way to work I had no other catches until my work lunch hour was almost up.  I had both a Spinarak and a Sunkern show up on my way back into my office building.

When leaving work I opened up Pokemon Go so that I could connect the plus to it when Teddiursa showed up. So I quickly caught him on my way out of the office building.

Teddiursa

For some reason I hit more spins on my way home then I do on my way to work, I get about 3 to 4 on the way home.  Part of the reason for this is road work forces me to take one way to work and a different way home.  Which is annoying but not a big deal.

When I got home I saw another Octillery which allowed Uber to catch his first one and me my second.  Last night I had a Eevee, Sentret, a Weedle all decided to show up so that I could catch them in the house.  It was very convent of them.

So that is a quick run down of my day. I am going to call it a night and will be back tomorrow for my next update.

 

Author: poketrainercrazykatze

I am a Pokemon Trainer, who is in college, working full-time, and am married to a wonderful man who will go catch Pokemon with me just because I enjoy it. I am a huge nerd, and a bit of a geek. This is not only a diary of my days as a Trainer but also finding myself.

Leave a Reply

