Sorry for going missing

I am sorry for not getting on here last week but either I or Uber were sick for one part or other. I did go out and catch some pokemon and hatchingd some eggs. Mostly hatching eggs and working to evolve my Rhyhorn. Starting with today I will be starting back writing on here everyday. I am sure that I will put some stuff up from last week but it will not be it’s own post or very long. Well I am off to start my adventures for this week and will see you all later.

Author: poketrainercrazykatze

I am a Pokemon Trainer, who is in college, working full-time, and am married to a wonderful man who will go catch Pokemon with me just because I enjoy it. I am a huge nerd, and a bit of a geek. This is not only a diary of my days as a Trainer but also finding myself.

Leave a Reply

